Board and Administration

Kristenn Einarsson, president

Peter Normann Waage, vice president

Thomas Hylland Eriksen, board member

Mette Karlsvik, board member

Endre Ruset, board member

Kari Vogt, board member

Aase Gjerdrumboard member

Hans Jørgen Wallin Weihefunctioning board member

Nina Sivertsen, administration manager

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someoneShare on Google+